SEGA Central

@SEGA_Europe

❄️☃️STEAM WINTER SALE ALERT☃️❄️ It’s that time of the year! Warm up with up to 85% off amazing SEGA titles like Pe… https://t.co/6GRYmblTtH

Follow

@SEGA_Europe

All of which is well deserved. The amount of passion and love that went into Streets of Rage 4 is evident in every… https://t.co/TMpINgSxzO

Follow

@SEGA_Europe

Our official retro channel @SEGAForever has a new fact video up, this time for the Streets of Rage series! Thanks… https://t.co/6gpc8Lsar7

Follow

@SEGA_Europe

Don’t forget during the LUCY OpenDev you can play more than 100 turns of Humankind if you pre-purchase the game now… https://t.co/i4QbrXBFSS

Follow

@SEGA_Europe

Want to own a piece of gaming history? Celebrate 60 years of SEGA with the official collectible coin, exclusive to… https://t.co/CDNbbr9qGS

Follow

@SEGA_Europe

Last chance to get these amazing prizes! Giveaway finishes tomorrow Dec 19th at 2pm PT / 10pm GMT / 11PM CET Go… https://t.co/VTZfByKrK5

Follow

@SEGA_Europe

Since we're in the holiday spirit, why not share your favourite SEGA present you've ever received! https://t.co/d6R5NWFcMw

Follow

@SEGA_Europe

<3 https://t.co/Zv6C0MOaYz

Follow

@SEGA_Europe

We're LIVE! Join uss for some Streets of Sass with @Dotemu's Streets of Rage 4, featuring @TristaBytes and… https://t.co/xvwI4gK9jv

Follow
Check out the latest mobile games.
A blog about the latest mobile games.
Subscribe to me on YouTube
Sign up to the SEGA Newsletter
Sign up